Payment and shipping

Payment

The following payment options are available:

  • via Paypal
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • Visa, Amex and Mastercard

Shipping

As a rule, we will send your order on the day the payment is received, but at the latest after 1 - 3 working days. 

VAT and customs costs in the EU included

Within the European Union, there are no additional costs for you. This also applies to most deliveries outside the EU. Please note, however, that the national tax and duty-free allowances of a country outside the EU may in rare cases incur additional costs.

Free shipping from 25,00$

How much is shipping for Germany?

From a purchase value of 25 € the shipping is in Germany free. Below this purchase value, shipping by Deutsche Post costs € 1,90 and DHL € 4,90. In addition, the option Deutsche Post incl. Jewelery box for € 4,90 or DHL incl. Jewelery box for € 7,90 can be selected.

From 55 € is shipping with DHL free.

How much is the rest of the world?

Worldwide shipping is off € 35 free, Shipping by Deutsche Post costs € 4,90. This costs € 7,90 per Deutsche Post with tracking and signature. Deutsche Post Versand is also available with a jewelery box for € 7,90. Deutsche Post Versand with tracking and signature is also available including a jewelery box for € 9,90.

From 69 € is the German postal service Free shipping with tracking and signature.

So, just order a little more - it's worth it!

 

Buy now

Bezahlung und Versand

Bezahlung

Folgende Bezahlmöglichkeiten stehen zur Verfügung:

  • via Paypal
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • Visa, Amex und Mastercard

Versand

In der Regel schicken wir deine Bestellung noch am Tag des Zahlungseingangs los, jedoch spätestens nach 1 - 3 Werktagen. 

Mehrwertsteuer und Zollkosten in der EU inklusive

Innerhalb der Europäischen Union fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten für dich an. Dies gilt ebenfalls für die meisten Lieferungen außerhalb der EU. Beachte bitte jedoch, dass durch die nationalen Steuer- und Zoll-Freigrenzen eines Landes außerhalb der EU in seltenen Fällen Zusatzkosten entstehen können.

Versandkostenfrei ab 25,00 €

Wie viel kostet der Versand für Deutschland?

Ab einem Einkaufswert von 25€ ist der Versand in Deutschland kostenlos. Unter diesem Einkaufswert kostet der Versand per Deutsche Post 1,90€ und per DHL 4,90€. Zusätzlich kann die Option Deutsche Post inkl. Juwelierbox für 4,90€ oder DHL inkl. Juwelierbox für 7,90€ ausgewählt werden.

Ab 55€ ist der Versand mit DHL kostenlos.

Wie viel kostet für den Rest der Welt?

Weltweit ist der Versand ab 35€ kostenlos. Der Versand per Deutsche Post kostet 4,90€. Per Deutsche Post mit Sendungsverfolgung und Unterschrift kostet dieser 7,90€. Der Deutsche Post Versand wird ebenfalls inkl. Juwelierbox für 7,90€ angeboten. Der Deutsche Post Versand mit Sendungsverfolgung und Unterschrift wird ebenfalls inkl. Juwelierbox für 9,90€ angeboten.

Ab 69€ ist der Deutsche Post Versand mit Sendungsverfolgung und Unterschrift kostenlos.

Also, einfach ein bisschen mehr bestellen – es lohnt sich!

 

Jetzt kaufen